Experiential Yoga                   Dr BHOLE

HOME  -  ABOUT ME   -  APPROACH  -   ACTIVITIES  -   ARTICLES   -  VIDEO  -  LINKS  -  CONTACT 

 

Dr m.v. Bhole Contact

Lonavla (Pune) - Maharashtra - India
Email: mv35bhole@gmail.com




Yoganubhava Contacts

        England - Yoganubhava U.K.

o       Tracy Gent: tracygent15@aol.com  

o       Nicola Doyle: kevindoyle7@yahoo.co.uk

o       Graham

       
Italy - Yoganubhava

o       Lucilla Monti: lucilla@yoganubhava.com  

o       Giuseppe Goldoni: giuseppe@yoganubava.com

o       Giiseppe Coter: coter.giuseppe@tiscali.it

 

        France

o       Daniele Laffond: dlaffond@club-internet.fr
                         fidhy-danielelaffond@hotmail.fr.

o       Dr.Hugues Gouzenes: hugues.gouzenes@santesurf.com 

o       Emmanuele Cateluan: camillacat@cegetel.net

 

        Luxembourg  

o       Sylvie Tescher:  stescher@pt.lu

 

        Czech Republic
Nálanda o.s.

o       Hana Eassey:  eassey@chello.cz

o       Martina Laštovková: martina.lastovkova@email.cz

o      web: http://www.yogabhole.wbs.cz/

 



        Yoga groups visiting India every year

o       Yoga group from Brazil:

o       Yoga group from Argentina:  asouto@interar.com.ar

o       Yoga group from Italy: lucilla@yoganubhava.com